arrow slider left
arrow slider right

CONTACT PERSON

H-Bahn-Gesellschaft Dortmund mbH

Emil-Figge-Str. 71d
44227 Dortmund

Tel: 0231 / 75 75 5
Fax: 0231 / 75 92 46
E-Mail: info@h-bahn21.de

Dipl.-Ing. Elmar Middeldorf

Managing Director


Tel.: 0231 / 75 75 5

E-Mail: middeldorf@h-bahn21.de

Brigitte Quensel

Assistant manager


Tel.: 0231 / 75 75 5

E-Mail: quensel@h-bahn21.de

Harald Mahl

Head of Operational Management


Tel.: 0231 / 70 05 92-42

E-Mail: mahl@h-bahn21.de

Tobias Alef

Deputy of the head of Operational Management


Tel.: 0231 / 70 05 92-45

E-Mail: alef@h-bahn21.de

Andreas Feldmann

Head of System Technology


Tel.: 0231 / 70 05 92-44

E-Mail: feldmann@h-bahn21.de

Florian Blumgard

Deputy of  the head of System Technology


Tel.: 0231 / 75 75 5

E-Mail: blumgard@h-bahn21.de

Thomas Petermann

Head of mechanics workshop


Tel.: 0231 / 70 05 92-43

E-Mail: petermann@h-bahn21.de

Bernd Stumpenhausen

Deputy of the head of mechanics workshop


Tel.: 0231 / 70 05 92-51

E-Mail: stumpenhausen@h-bahn21.de

Arne Syberg

Dispatcher


Tel.: 0231 / 75 54 848

E-Mail: info@h-bahn21.de

Christian Rein

Dispatcher


Tel.: 0231 / 75 54 848

E-Mail: info@h-bahn21.de

Hans-Jürgen Lewark

Dispatcher


Tel.: 0231 / 75 54 848

E-Mail: info@h-bahn21.de

Lukas Frye

Dispatcher


Tel.: 0231 / 75 54 848

E-Mail: info@h-bahn21.de

Markus Hartmann

Dispatcher


Tel.: 0231 / 75 54 848

E-Mail: info@h-bahn21.de

Michael Blöming

Dispatcher


Tel.: 0231 / 75 54 848

E-Mail: info@h-bahn21.de

Ralf Blum

Dispatcher


Tel.: 0231 / 75 54 848

E-Mail: info@h-bahn21.de